Our customers say it best!

Reviewed by Marie on December 11, 2016
Custom Order - For turtlefuns
great design, custom sizing and SO PRETTY!!!!!!! great work and thank you!!!! h.

Reviewed by h on December 11, 2016
Custom Order - For turtlefuns
great design, custom sizing and SO PRETTY!!!!!!! great work and thank you!!!! h.

Reviewed by pegjacobs on December 3, 2016
Custom Order - For pegjacobs
We ordered two matching rings in polished yellow gold with this inscription. They are gorgeous! They also arrived promptly. We are 100% satisfied with our purchase.

Reviewed by emanauel on November 7, 2016
Vintage Engraved Scrolls Wedding Band Ring in 14k Rose Gold
So much more beautiful than i ever imagined. I love it! Fits perfectly great shipping time and communication

Reviewed by Emily Perry on October 31, 2016
Hammered Thin Matte Wedding Band in 14K Yellow Gold
It was so easy to work with Noa, and the ring turned out to be extremely feminine, delicate and beautiful.

Reviewed by Mary Patteson on October 26, 2016
Vintage Scrolls Engraved Wedding Band in 14k Yellow Gold
This wedding band arrived in under 3 weeks from ordering, just in time for my wedding! I absolutely LOVE my wedding band. It is so lovely, perfect for me and receiving lots of compliments. I am so happy and honored to have this elegant ring as the permanent symbol of my husband's love for me. Thank you!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Ruth Kirk Follette on October 15, 2016
Vintage 3mm Wheat Wedding Band Ring in 14k Yellow Gold
Perfect beautiful ring Noa is great thank you

Reviewed by christinaahrendt on September 18, 2016
Vintage Engraved Scrolls Wedding Band in 14k White Gold
Shipped quickly. Exactly as pictured!

Reviewed by Matt Steele on September 8, 2016
Low Profile Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k Yellow Gold
Another 5 star review! Noa was very communicative from the start. The ring arrived on time and beautifully packaged. It looks even better in person. Highly recommended.